Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

4. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

5. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

8. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

9. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

12. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

13. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

14. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

15. Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

16. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

17. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

18. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

19. Wednesday, December 28, 2022 4 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

20. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 29 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 27 2022 3 Kislev 5783